top of page
the trance empire

TTE300

Saturday September 30th is the date we celebrate 300 weekly episodes of The Trance Empire with an epic 4 hour set by Rodman.

 

Join in with these celebrations by watching and chatting with us live during the YouTube Premiere of TTE300 on September 30th.

 

Furthermore, you can immerse yourself in a plethora of exclusive guestmixes from producers supported on TTE that we will be publishing to our website and social media profiles over the coming weeks.

We are proud to have reached this milestone moment and we hope you can join us in our celebrations on social media.

the trance empire

TTE Episode 299

The final show before episode 300! And what a banger we have in store for you. Nothing but Power Trance from start to finish with a 140BPM special episode.

 

Do not miss this!

rodman blinding lights

Blinding Lights Volume 1

Mixed by Rodman

 

A journey through Trance curated and mixed by British DJ & Producer, Rodman. Blinding Lights Volume 1 is a testament to those records which Rodman feels have conveyed the very essence of Trance music over the last 12 months.

sunrise_edited.jpg

Rodman - Sunrise

 

The sound of the summer. Rodman's Sunrise brings absolute euphoria with its unashamedly uplifting melody.

 

Guaranteed to lift you like never before.

Join Rodman In The Trance Empire Every Saturday!

7 PM UK TIME

8 PM CET, 11 AM PST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST

bottom of page