top of page

Igor Dorin Guestmix

igor dorin guestmix the trance empire

For The Trance Empire Guestmix this week we welcome Trance Empire favourite Igor Dorin, as he delivers an exclusive one hour mix.

Over the last twelve months Igor Dorin has firmly established himself as a Trance Empire favourite, and personal favourite producer of Rodman. With two of his tracks - 'It's Rock' on Reason II Rise Recordings and 'Element' on Lifting Force named as TTE Tracks of the Week, both tracks then featured in the End of Year Mixes. Igor has also gained support for other tracks including 'Shadows Between Us' and 'Voices of the Past' both of which were collaborated with Sali. It's fair to say Igor has definitely created excitement here at TTE HQ.

We are delighted to welcome Igor Dorin to The Trance Empire guestmix for you guys!


  • (Intro) Scot Project - FM [FEELING ME] (Shugz & David Rust Remix) \ (Igor Dorin Rework) [Damaged]

  • Basic Dawn - Pure Thrust (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]

  • Craig Connelly, Tara Louise - Time Machine (Paul Denton Remix) [Black Hole]

  • Simon Patterson & Will Atkinson - Golden Hour [VII]

  • Peetu S - Raver's High [State Control]

  • Conjure One & Sinead O'Connor - Tears From The Moon (Billy Gillies Remix)

  • Jamie Walker - Lion [Subculture]

  • Supermode - Tell Me Why (Meduza Remix) [Axtone]

  • Bryan Kearney - More To Life [Discover Dark]

  • Sali & Igor Dorin - Shadows Between Us [2Rock[

  • Giuseppe Ottaviani, Alana Aldea - Heal This Empty Heart (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Black Hole]

  • Giuseppe Ottaviani - Linking People [Vandit]

  • (Outro) Sean Tyas - Reach Out [Who's Afraid of 138?!]

Follow and Subscribe:


bottom of page