top of page

NrgMind Guestmix

nrgmind guestmix the trance empire

For The Trance Empire Guestmix this week we welcome none other than NrgMind.


  • ReLocate, Robert Nickson - Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]

  • NrgMind - Star Flight [Defcon]

  • Billy Gillies - Starlab [FSOE]

  • Rhys Elliott - Retraced [Regenerate]

  • Swedish House Mafia - Don't You Worry Child (NrgMind Bootleg) [N/A]

  • Matt Bukovski, Tiff Lacey - Swept Away (Uplifting Mix) [Digital Society]

  • C-Systems, Hanna Finsen - Dancing Skies (Steve Dekay Remix) [Digital Society]

  • André Visior, Mind X - Eclipse [GO Music]

  • Remech feat. Marianna Ray - Follow You (NrgMind Remix) [Defcon]

  • Nicolas Menicou - Reborn [Regenerate]

  • Ralphie B - Massive (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]

  • Up & Forward, Eugene Sender - Believe In Yourself (Sam Laxton Remix) [Levitated Music]

  • Sam Laxton - Scent [FSOE]

  • NrgMind - Hyperspeed [Full On 140 Records]

Follow and Subscribe:


bottom of page