top of page

Rhys Elliott Guestmix

rhys elliott guestmix the trance empire

For The Trance Empire Guestmix this week we welcome British DJ & Producer Rhys Elliott as he delivers an exclusive one hour mix.

Rhys' tracks 'Retraced' on Regenerate Recordings and 'Cipher' on High Voltage Recordings were supported by Rodman on episodes 215 and 222 of The Trance Empire respectively.


  • Rhys Elliott – Cipher [High Voltage]

  • Sean Tyas & David Elston – Raindance [Surgikal]

  • Prime Mover – Feel What I Feel (Rhys Elliott Remix) [Tidy Two]

  • John Askew & Shelby Merry – When Darkness Comes [Black Hole]

  • Steve Trollope – Lunascape [Monster Neos]

  • Niall McKeever – Midnight Blue [Afterdark]

  • Daniel Skyver – Deluge [Subculture]

  • Flynn & Denton – Twist of Faith [Kearnage]

  • Will Rees – Waking Dream [FSOE]

  • Simon Patterson – Us [Reset]

  • Liam Melly – Envision [Afterdark]

  • Will Rees & Rhys Elliott – Infinite [Regenerate]

Follow and Subscribe:


bottom of page