top of page

The Trance Empire 292

A show packed full of the latest Trance releases with all new music from Alessandro Conti, Van Cosmic & Peter Miethig, NrgMind, Jennifer Rene & Drival, Derek Ryan, 0Gravity, Reborn Sound System, Guava, and Ryan Lambert, with a Classic Selection going right back to 2005!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE292 Tracklist:

  • Binary Ensemble - Kailash (SKYDA Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

  • FAWZY, Rocinante - Addictive Rhythm [Red Soho]

  • Pascal Hauck - Balearic Season [Experimental-X]

  • Alessandro Conti - Journey To The Pillars Of Creation [Tranceformer]

  • Cathy Burton, Two&One - Have My Heart [RNM]

  • Everi - Skywalker [Synchronized Next]

TTE Clubber's Choice

  • Rodman - Sunrise [Gold Standard]

  • Van Cosmic, Peter Miethig - Sunshine [Ablazing]

  • MurZo - Kiss The Night [FSOE]

  • Roman Morphing - So Far But Always Close [Yeiskomp]

  • Talla 2xlc, JES - Spread Your Wings [That's Trance]

  • NrgMind - Resilience [Suanda Dark]

TTE Track of the Week

  • Fabio Solazzo - Virtus 22 [Extrema Global Music]

  • Jennifer Rene, Drival - The Fall [Amsterdam Trance]

  • Hiromori Aso - Rise Again [Nocturnal Knights Music]

  • Steve Hill, Shark Boy - Catch [Masif]

  • Derek Ryan - Ageha [AVA White]

  • 0Gravity - Edge of Space [Regenerate]

  • Jackob Roenald - Full Circle [Reason II Rise]

  • Damian Wasse, Lyd14, Dmitry Chelnokov - Kingdom of Hearts [Eximinds Airlines]

  • Reborn Sound System - PROJECT 7 [Trance Friends]

  • John O'Callaghan, Sue McLaren, Paul Skelton - Power of Now [Subculture]

  • Guava - Rhythm Of The Universe [Positive State]

  • Ryan Lambert - Lost In Space [Juiced Digital]

TTE Classic Selection

  • Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston – I Feel Wonderful (12 Inch Mix) [Maelstrom 2005]


bottom of page