top of page

TTE300 Connor Woodford Guestmix

Celebrating 300 episodes of The Trance Empire, we welcome Connor Woodford to deliver an exclusive 60 minute mix.


Dom Dolla - Miracle Maker (Greg Downey Rework)

Eli Brown - Love Is Free (Robbie Graham Rework)

Paul van Dyk - Another Sunday (Connor Woodford Rework)

John Askew - Midnight Oil [VII]

Fred again.. x Swedish House Mafia feat. Future - Turn On The Lights again.. (Anyma Remix) (Connor Woodford Rework)

Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Connor Woodford Remix)

Calvin Harris - Flashback (Connor Woodford Remix)


Alex Di Stefano - Lions Rock [Skullduggery]

Enrico Sangiuliano - Hidden T (Connor Woodford Rework)

Vince Schuld - Disconnected (Greg Downey Rework)

Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - Stereo Love (Connor Woodford Remix)

Will Rees - Vitality [Kearnage]

Will Rees & Connor Woodford - Starlight [Afterdark]


bottom of page