top of page

TTE300 Darren Bax Guestmix

Celebrating 300 episodes of The Trance Empire, we welcome Darren Bax to deliver an exclusive 60 minute mix.


Jingyan - Azure Above (Intro Mix) [Azure Above]

Alex Wright - Awestruck [A State Of Trance]

Darren Bax - Colors In My Dreams [State Control Records]

Hiromori Aso - Updraft [A State Of Trance]

ReOrder & Ian Standerwick Pres. Skypatrol - Sailing Airwaves (In Memory of Matt Trigle) [FSOE]

Signum - Beyond This Earth (Richard Durand Remix) [A State of Trance]

Jukka - The Journey [Grotesque Music]

Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Maarten de Jong Remix) [A State of Trance]

Darren Bax - Hyperspace [Redux]

Sheridan Grout – Escape [Armada Music]

Richard Durand & Haliene - Give Your Heart a Home [Magik Muzik]

Darren Bax - Lost Horizon [Pegasus Music]

Jukka - Accelerate [State Vision]

Rank 1 - Airwave (Metta & Glyde Bootleg Remix)


bottom of page