top of page

The Trance Empire 326

Another extended episode with a focus on the more progressive side of Trance. With music from David Deere, Midnight Evolution, Phillip Castle, Christina Novelli, Iziello, Rene Ablaze, and many more.

TTE326 Tracklist:

David Deere, Milad E - United [Scorchin']

Aldous, Otto Palmborg - Let You Go [RNM]

Midnight Evolution - Illusion [State Control]

Marcos - Human [FSOE Argento]

Ciaran McAuley presents Elï - Love Loud [Dreamstate]

Rafael Osmo - Effective [Perfecto]

Brannco, ANDREOS - Fire [Interplay]

NEONHELM, Attican - In My Dreams [Elliptical Sun]

Hoof, OMAIR - Epiphany [OHM Music]

Deagon, Møøne - Alchemy [Enhanced]

Miss Nine, Redub - Summer [Coldharbour]

David Deere, Milad E - Horizon Wave [Interplay Unity]

Justin Szweda - Feels Like [Gold Standard]

Phillip Castle - A Call For Help [AVA]

Morgin Madison - Fantasy [Enhanced]

Vincent De Moor - Flowtation (Dan Stone Remix) [Armada Captivating]

Suncatcher, Exolight - On the Run (Nümind Remix) [Euphonic]

Ruben De Ronde, AunA - Falling Free [Enhanced Progressive]

Quizzow, SVMMIT - Stardust [Elliptical Sun]

Christina Novelli, Armage - Lonely In Love [Interplay]

Iziello - Latch [Gold Standard]

Bruno Oloviani, Mary Q - Shadow Hours [Perfecto]

Two Of Us - Aftergloom [Elliptical Sun]

Alex Sonata & TheRio, Equinøx - Halcyon [Anjunabeats]

Torsten Stenzel, Taucher, Scot & Millfield - Atlantis (Scot & Millfield Remix) [Future Sequence]

Rene Ablaze, Suzanna Dee - Rise [Nocturnal Knights Music]

DT8 Project - Destination (Super8 & Tab Remix) [A State of Trance]

Frank Ayala - True Essence [We Are Trance]

Stoneface & Terminal - In My Mind [Coldharbour]

Jardin - Infinity [FSOE]

LÜRUM - Pendulum [A State of Trance]

Driftmoon - Twisted Lullaby [A State of Trance]

Driftmoon - Falling [Black Hole]

Rodman - Afterlife [Gold Standard]

Nitrous Oxide, John Rockwell - Don't Be Afraid [Interplay]

TTE Track of the Week

Talla 2xlc, Global Cee - Return To Forever [Technoclub Retro]

Nikolauss - Hold On [Subculture]

XLM - Just for You [AROS Music]

Georgio Safo - The Energy Inside [Gold Standard]

TTE Classic Selection

Simon Patterson - Bulldozer [Reset 2007]


bottom of page