top of page

Rodman's October 2022 Mix




Rodman mixes his 20 favourite records played on The Trance Empire during October. Massive anthems from C-Systems, Mike Zaloxx, Last Solider, Claus Backslash and Abstract Vision are all in the mix.



Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere: 7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST


Tracklist:


C-Systems - Crusader [A State of Trance]

BT - Flaming June (Dan Thompson Remix) [Black Hole]

Last Soldier & Tides Of Melody - Temple Of Time [Last State]

Re-Locate, Elara - Into The Deep [Amsterdam Trance]

Tau-Rine, Mike Bound - Great Attractor [High Voltage]

Conor Holohan - Eternity [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Sam Cydan - Finding Our Home [FSOE]

Mike Zaloxx - Gravity [We Are Trance]

Steve Dekay - Focus [Amon Vision]

Fawzy with Jeff Rush - Trancetivity (Christopher Corrigan Remix) [State Soundscapes]

Zuif - Reflections (Trance.es 8 Anniversary Anthem) [Galaxia Music]

Ariams VS Arabax Ft Ala - Free (Last Soldier Remix) [Last State]

Alex Holmes, Darren O'Brien - Beyond The Sky (Allen Watts Remix) [High Voltage]

Claus Backslash - Sky Turns Red [In Trance We Trust]

Sue McLaren, Caleb Golston, Fisical Project - New Dawn [GO MUSIC]

NyTiGen & AFTERUS - Free Fall [2 Rock]

Nord Horizon - Alex [Uplift]

Abstract Vision, Aimoon - Ultimate Reality [Suanda Music]

Peter Miethig - Fantastic Dreams [Ablazing]

Ben Nicky, Emma Hewitt - COLLIDE [Black Hole]



コメント


bottom of page