top of page

The Trance Empire 268

Twenty six huge anthems in the mix this week for TTE268, twenty four of which are brand spanking new! All new music from Bigtopo, Derek Palmer & Hidden Tigress, Joran Shade, Frank Waanders & Exolight, Jukka, Liam Wilson & Corin Bayley, Cloudriver and many more.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE268 Tracklist:

Costa, Emilya Buchan - My Favourite Regret [RNM]

Ghost Etiquette - Letters From the Past [AVA]

StanV - Morning Dusk [Enhanced Progressive]

Bigtopo, LKX - Out Of Space [Interplay]

Mobil - Levitation [Blue Soho]

Derek Palmer, Hidden Tigress - Drifting Apart [Suanda Voice]

Talla 2xlc - Ragnaroek [That's Trance]

Joran Shade - Unattainable [FSOE]

Semper T. - The Seeker [Sundance]

CO1N - Out Of The Dark [Suanda True]

Remeya Kingston, PITTARIUS CODE - Forever [Full On 140]

Matthew Dreamer - My Heart [Sundance]

Frank Waanders, Exolight - Unlimited [AVA White]

RAM, Cari - What Matters [Nocturnal Knights Music]

TTE Track of the Week

Jukka - The Journey [Grotesque Music]

Igor Dorin & Sali - Voices of the Past [Lifting Force]

AA Meeting - Air [VII]

Liam Wilson, Corin Bayley - Worth The Wait [VANDIT]

Rino Da Silva, Dj JayCan - From Sky To Heaven [Interplay Global]

Aurosonic, Denis Karpinskiy, Marie Mauri - Tribute To Curiosity (Damian Wasse & Dmitry Chelnokov Remix) [White Label]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Lost Knowledge - Inner World [Positive State]

ARJA - Outer Heaven [Regenerate]

Jody 6 - You Make Me Feel Alive [Amon Vision]

Will Rees - Natural World [FSOE]

Cloudriver - Infinite Vibes [Magic Island Elevate]

TTE Classic Selection

The Olmec Heads - Spiritualised [Neo 1999]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page