top of page

The Trance Empire 299

The final show before episode 300! And what a banger we have in store for you. Nothing but Power Trance from start to finish with a 140BPM special episode. Rodman spins amazing new music from Anthems Jam, Arnoud van der Werf, Charles Tsai, DJ Frost & MakeFlame, Glacial Storm, Leroy Moreno, Mark Maguire, Rafael Russo, Richard Lowe, R-TEC, Soarsonic, STNX, and The Noble Six. Do not miss this!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE299 Tracklist:

  • Daniel Kandi, Amos & Riot Night - Finally Able [Regenerate]

  • Daxson - Before It's Lost [FSOE]

  • Leroy Moreno - Magnolia [Aetheria Sound System]

  • Nu Spirit - Eagles Call [Trancespired]

  • Arnoud van der Werf - Metamorphosis [Regenerate]

  • Rodman - ID [Gold Standard]

  • Charles Tsai - Prevail [Pure Trance NEON]

  • Sergiy Akinshin, Jasmine Dean - Turn The Time [Redux]

  • Roxanne Emery, BiXX - Sound of The Alarm [Amsterdam Trance]

  • Glacial Storm - Zero Gravity [Defiant Digital]

  • N-sKing - Started a Fire [One Forty Music]

  • Rafael Russo - AVALON [Trance Friends]

  • STNX - Lucidity [Nashwa Music]

  • Joyline Snow, Ayda van Helden - Out of My Dreams [Lifted Trance Music]

  • Spy - Hamon [Magic Island Elevate]

  • 0Gravity - Without You [Subculture]

  • DJ Frost, MakeFlame - Acid Rain 303 [Ablazing]

  • Veselin Tasev - The Destination [TCD]

  • Paul Denton, Allen Watts - ShellShock [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

TTE Track of the Week

  • Misja Helsloot, Dirkie Coetzee, Diana Leah - Won't Stop Searching (R-TEC Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

  • Connor Woodford - Oppression [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

  • Steve Allen, Corrado Baggieri - Future Becomes The Past [VANDIT]

  • Mark Maguire - Aerial [Vital Soho]

  • Richard Lowe - Strange Times [Afterdark]

  • John O'Callaghan, Bryan Kearney - Exactly (Ralphie B Remix) [Subculture]

  • Anthems Jam - Flowers of Mahsa [We Are Trance]

  • Soarsonic - Air Fighters [Redux]

  • Raddle B, Ria Joyse - Maze of Lies [Synchronized Melodies]

  • The Noble Six - The Color Out Of Space [FSOE]

TTE Classic Selection

  • Tiesto - Suburban Train [Magik Muzik 2001]


bottom of page