top of page

The Trance Empire 300

Celebrating six years of weekly episodes, this is The Trance Empire episode 300. An epic four-hour set from Rodman is in store with some hot new releases, personal favourites over recent months and a selection of tracks taken from his debut artist album. Come and join us for TTE300!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

Subscribe to The Trance Empire YouTube channel here

TTE300 Tracklist:

  • Innessa Kuz - Point B (Minicied Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

  • HEO - Love Stimulation (Ben Gomori's Brotherly Love Reboot) [Hooj Choons]

  • Miss Rodriguez - Never Say Goodbye [Enhanced Progressive]

  • Redub - Come With Me [Coldharbour]

  • Sherano - Something Special [Elliptical Sun]

  • Koyah, Phillip Castle - You Get Me [FSOE Argento]

  • Kataploks - Bukhansan [In My Opinion]

  • Freak E Beatz - Purpose in Life [Coldharbour]

  • Ron with Leeds - Mangrove [Suanda Progressive]

  • Binary Ensemble - Kailash (SKYDA Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

  • Sabura, Clap Codex - Reverie [Alaula Music]

  • Nick Van Kukaj - Elena's Heart [Juiced Pure]

  • Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix) [Armada Music]

  • Jardin - Another World [FSOE Clandestine]

  • Tranzvission - Components of Universe [Nocturnal Knights Fusion]

  • Maarten De Jong - Freak [Armind]

  • DJ T.H., Alexandra Badoi, Claas Inc. - Time To Rave (DJ Quicksilver Remix) [Grotesque Music]

  • Mark Sherry, Sygma - Beyond Starlight [Outburst]

  • Davey Asprey, Evan Henzi - Lost Boys (Pete Delete Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

  • Sunlight Project - One More Time [Sunlight Tunes]

  • Luca Morris, Maarten De Jong, Frank Spector - Minuetto [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

  • Rodman - Phantom [Gold Standard]

  • Rodman - Flight Path [Gold Standard]

  • Nitrous Oxide, Peter Martijn Wijnia - Sintra [FSOE]

  • Db Mokk - Interlude [Extrema Global Music]

  • Ronski Speed, Sun Decade, DJ T.H. - THE ABYSS [Dreamstate]

  • Parnassvs - Lost Empire [AVA White]

  • Liam Bailey - At Last [State Soundscapes]

  • Harshil Kamdar - Set Me Free [Regenerate]

  • Rodman - Maelstrom [Gold Standard]

  • Driftmoon - Heart Collider [Black Hole]

  • Artento Divini - MOD / SAT [Grotesque Music]

  • Rodman - The Chronic [Gold Standard]

  • Rodman - Everlasting [Gold Standard]

  • Fabio Solazzo - Virtus 22 [Extrema Global Music]

  • Allen Watts - Spectral [FSOE]

  • Rodman - Afterlife [Gold Standard]

  • Rodman - Solarstorm [Gold Standard]

  • Daniel Kandi, Dave Raval - Supernova [DistroKid]

  • Last Solider & Tides of Melody - Temple of Time (Rodman Remix) [White Label]

  • KayZen - Love Comes To Find You (Joren Heelsing Uplifting Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

  • Rodman - When Galaxies Collide [Gold Standard]

  • Rodman - Sunrise [Gold Standard]

  • Luke van Ness - Skyline (Rodman Remix) [White Label]

  • Luke van Ness - Arrival [Monster Neos]

  • Misja Helsloot, Dirkie Coetzee, Diana Leah - Won't Stop Searching (R-TEC Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

  • Tranzvission - Discovery [Techburst]

  • Charlotte de Witte - High Street (Amazingblaze Remix) [KNTXT]

  • STNX - Lucidity [Nashwa Music]

  • Rafael Russo - AVALON [Trance Friends]

  • John Askew - Afterburner [Deep In Thought]

bottom of page