top of page

The Trance Empire 302

38 tracks are in store for you this week on TTE302 with a 3-hour show. All new music from Cris Grey, Eryon Stocker, Junk Project, Prox, and Starry Major among many, many more!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE302 Tracklist:

  • Nifra - Youphoria [Rave Culture]

  • Victor Ruiz, Modeā - Contrast [Drumcode]

  • STNX - Unreal [Resonant Realms Studio]

  • Paul van Dyk, Jordan Gill - Voltage [Vandit Alternative]

  • Talla 2xlc, Junk Project - Black Sky [That's Trance]

  • Maarten De Jong - Babylon [A State of Trance]

TTE Track of the Week

  • Magnettor - Stormloop [Magic Island Elevate]

  • JUKKA, Rafał Gołda - Echoes of Hope [Antima Music]

  • 2nd Chemistry - Let it Rain [Beyond The Stars Reborn]

  • Stargazers, Susanne Teutenberg - In And Out of Love [Amsterdam Trance]

  • Roger Shah, Yelow - Campos Eliseos [FSOE]

  • Rodman - When Galaxies Collide [Gold Standard]

  • Cris Grey, Parnassvs - The Cube [Outburst Twilight]

  • Airwave - Tears in Rain [Fables]

  • Prox - Orison [VANDIT]

  • Derek Ryan - Fearless [Regenerate]

  • Rob Binner - Blessing in Disguise [Redux]

  • X.Guardians - Like To Get Burned [Interplay Global]

  • Vahid Ghandizadeh - Walk Alone [Alveda Liquid]

  • Mart Craig - Last Chance [Transorica Records]

  • Eryon Stocker - Philautia [Nocturnal Knights Music]

  • Marc van Linden, Abstract Vision - Euphoria [VANDIT]

  • Nikos Geladis - Memories In Your Mind [Redux Magic]

  • Talla 2xlc, DJ Buzz - Whales [Technoclub Retro]

TTE Clubber's Choice

  • Angelus - Sanctuary [Regenerate]

  • David Surok - I Never Forget You [Redux]

  • Db Mokk - Artefact [Extrema Global Music]

  • John O'Callaghan - Riverside [Subculture]

  • Gayax - Under Control [Lethal Frecuency]

  • Erian, XLM - Hear Your Inner Voice [One Forty Rise]

  • Lucas Deyong, 0Gravity - Kamehameha [High Voltage]

  • MakeFlame, Coulson - Imagination [Defiant Digital]

  • Adam Reece - No Love Lost [FSOE]

  • Jan Johnston, Johan Gielen, Svenson & Gielen - Beachbreeze [Remember the Summer](David Forbes Remix) [Black Hole]

  • Avaxx - Be The One [DistroKid]

  • U-G - The Perfect Wave [InfraRed]

  • Starry Major - Let Me Out [AROS Music]

TTE Classic Selection

  • GTR - Mistral [Five AM 2002]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page