top of page

The Trance Empire 306

All new music this week from Alan Morris, Claus Backslash, Davidi, Gary Murray, Horizon One, Lee Hanlon, Myde, N-sKing, Photographer, Temple One and many, many more.

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

Subscribe to The Trance Empire YouTube channel here

TTE306 Tracklist:

  • Rene Ablaze, Pierre Pienaar - Prime Time [Regenerate]

  • Daniel Kandi, Dave Raval - Everything [DistroKid]

  • Temple One - Infinite Structure [Vivid Motion]

  • Davidi - Sensuality [Activate]

TTE Track of the Week

  • Lightstate - Sudden Feeling [Suanda True]

  • U-Mount - Peace Of Heart [Trance Reserve Music]

  • Alex M.O.R.P.H., Faith Mark - Magnificent [Nocturnal Knights Music]

  • Snowman, Dreamy, Helena Kristiansson - Open Your Heart [AVA White]

TTE Clubber's Choice

  • Ronski Speed, Sygma, Fra.Gile - U Found Me [ZYX TRANCE]

  • IanT & Flund - Unbroken [Suanda Music]

  • Alan Morris & Martin Drake - Synergy [Pure Trance NEON]

  • Allen Watts - Resonate [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

  • MYR - Chosen [Extrema Global Music]

  • Tatana, 88Birds - Black Mirror (Talla 2XLC Remix) [Future Soundz]

  • Claus Backslash - Somewhere [In Trance We Trust]

  • Semper T. - Decisive Feeling [Alveda Liquid]

  • Paul Cry - Dublin [Synchronized Melodies]

  • Horizon One - Don't Wake Me Up [Ablazing]

  • Andrew Kochetov - Alien Voices [Suanda True]

  • MikkoT - Kaiho [We Are Trance]

  • John O'Callaghan - Flow Through [Subculture]

  • Vinny DeGeorge - Meaning of Life [FSOE]

  • Dermot Kirby - Thunderbolt [Digital Society]

  • Solarstone - 4Ever (Photographer Remix) [Pure Trance]

  • Crisy - Megaera [Ablazing]

  • Lee Hanlon - Lost Skies [Trance x]

  • Gary Murray - Polaris [One Forty Rise]

  • Cold Blue - A Beautiful Mind [Cold Blue]

  • Elara, Myde - Lift Me Up [Amsterdam Trance]

  • Inertia - The Chamber (Greg Downey Remix) [Subculture]

  • RAM - RAMplify (Asteroid Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

  • N-sKing - Power Bond [InfraRed]

  • Artena - When No Words Come [Molekular Sounds]

  • Allan Berndtz - Black Hole [InfraRed]

  • Hanna Finsen, Nikolauss - A Stranger [Amsterdam Trance]

TTE Classic Selection

  • Cygnus X - Superstring (Rank 1 Remix) [Free For All 2000]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice

bottom of page