top of page

The Trance Empire 311

New music this week from Oleg Farrier, Norni, Dreamira, Atti Master, Vapour Trail, BetaHouse Mafia, Roger Shar, Klaus Kaz, Catchfire and many, many more!

Join Rodman on YouTube every Saturday for The Trance Empire premiere:

7pm UK, 8pm CET, 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST

TTE311 Tracklist:

Dave Neven, Ocata - Somewhere [Coldharbour]

Dennis Sheperd, Florida Forgotten - Epika [Black Hole]

Oleg Farrier - Avalanche [Scorchin' Progressive]

Taygeto - Entropy [Enhanced Progressive]

John Grand - French Kiss [Enhanced Progressive]

James Lowndes & Paul Lowndes - Dawnbreaker [White Label]

Julian Gray, 28mm - Take Me Back (Hausman Remix) [Enhanced]

Norni - Collision [Coldharbour]

Whiteout - Soundwave [A State of Trance]

TTE Clubber's Choice

M.A.T.I. - Leave it Behind [Redux Magic]

Andrey Constant - The World [White Label]

John O'Callaghan, Giuseppe Ottaviani - Cloudsurfer (A Dreamstate Anthem) [Dreamstate]

Dreamira - Season Of Tempest [Azure Above]

Hoyaa, Hoenir V - In The Sunrise [Blue Soho]

Jimmy Chou, Violet Dolivo - The Universe is Listening [AVA White]

Hemstock & Jennings, Jan Johnston - Forever (Sabastien Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]

Spy, Yelow - The Remedy [Subculture]

Atti Master, PUNK JUNGLE - Sapphire Eyes (Another Vision) [2Rock]

Derek Ryan - Mnemonic [Ascent]

Blue Serigala - Come Closer (Will Rees Remix) [High Voltage]

Sonia Douglas - December 22 (Rodman's Blinding Lights Remix) [Gold Standard]

Adam Ellis, Sid Jay - The Last Stylebender [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Vapour Trail - Keep Your Eyes on Me [Ascent]

Bryan Kearney - Te Amo (Cold Blue Remix) [Kearnage]

NickXTG - Kalayaan [One Forty Music]

BetaHouse Mafia - Another Attempt [HTE]

KINETICA, Inversed - Atlas (Asteroid Remix) [Regenerate]

Andy Kay, EMULE - Luna [Regenerate]

TTE Track of the Week

Rik Crofts - Awaken [Molekular Sounds]

Mark Sherry - Losing My Mind [Outburst]

Dreamy, Madwave - Innocence [Chasing Dreams Music]

Spy - Link [Magic Island Elevate]

Fros7novA, XLM - Looking Forward to It [One Forty Rise]

Metta & Glyde - Everything Is Energy [One Forty Music]

Roger Shah, Ambedo - Bees and Butterflies (Instrumental Mix) [Magic Island]

Sunlounger, Inger Hansen - Memories (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [FSOE]

Kayan Code, Lyd14 - It Hurts [One Forty Music]

Klaus Kaz, ARJA - Forgive [Nocturnal Knights Music]

Chris SX - Roll the Drums [Degenerate]

Paul Denton - Global Consciousness [Subculture]

DJ D-Line - Fallen Angel [Juiced Digital]

Catchfire - Lucy's Song [Alter Ego]

TTE Classic Selection

Pulser - Cloudwalking (Astral Mix) [ATCR 1999]

Vote for your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page