top of page

The Trance Empire 332

All new music this week from 2nd Chemistry, Phillip Castle, DuKa, Ishiro, Max Smith, Hit the Bass, Db Mokk, Robbie Graham and many more.

TTE332 Tracklist:

Avenue One, re:boot - My Soul [Enhanced Progressive]

2nd Chemistry - Breathing Life [Easteria]

Phillip Castle - Stay Here [Enhanced Progressive]

Markus Schulz, Daxson - Reverence [Coldharbour]

Dan Stone - With You [FSOE Argento]

Phillip Castle - Another World [Enhanced Progressive]

DuKa - Blood Sweat Tears [Gold Standard]

Sashtek - Halving [Gold Standard]

Oxygen, Andrea Britton - Am I On Your Mind (C-Systems Remix) [Armada Captivating]

TTE Track of the Week

U-Mount - Magnetize [Trance Reserve]

Ishiro - Serene (Concise Mix) [Pure Trance]

Max Smith feat. Janie Rox - Guide Me Home (Original Dub Mix) [Gold Standard]

Sunlight Project - Goodbye [Sunlight Tunes]

Tycoos, Candle Di - Mysteries of Space [2Rock]

Hit The Bass - Omen [Monster Neos]

Ozo Effy - Inspiration [Suanda True]

Georgio Safo - Extension [Gold Standard]

Rodman - Solarstorm [Gold Standard]

Andrea Ribeca - Thalassa [FSOE]

Db Mokk - Beyond [Extrema Global Music]

Main Engine - Syrens [Interplay Global]

Jerzyk, Robbie Graham - Illusion [Nocturnal Knights Music]

State72 - Serenity [Ablazing]

Paul Skelton - Impromptu in C Minor (Andy Newtz & Tara Greene Remix) [FlatLine]

Paul Courbet - Shimmer [Extrema Global Music]

Trance Reserve & Karl Osvan - Unbreakable [Suanda True]

TTE Classic Selection

Yves Deruyter - Back To Earth (Rave Mix) [Bonzai 2000]


Everything TTE

Everything Rodman

Everything Gold Standard


bottom of page