top of page
IMG-1165.jpg
horizontal.png

Rodman, real name Christian Michaels, is a British Trance Music Producer & DJ. Founder of The Trance Empire, Gold Standard Recordings and Team 140.

Rodman's journey through Trance started at the age of 15 in 1999 and took him down a path which would see him found and run the award-winning club night Kubik in Liverpool between 2004 and 2007, play Cream @ Nation in 2006 and Creamfields that same year, produce chart topping tracks on Trackitdown.net which gained support from Judge Jules on BBC Radio 1, found the anonymous Trance duo - Team 140 - delivering 212 weekly shows of their 2-hour broadcast The Trance Empire, and perform at both weekends of Tomorrowland's incredible 10th anniversary celebrations in July 2014.

With the enforced Coronavirus pandemic restrictions of 2020, Christian decided to return to his Trance music roots and work on rebuilding his Trance career under the new alias of Rodman.
 
Now, in relaunching The Trance Empire shows and boasting a string of productions under his belt ready to be released, Rodman is optimistic about what the next part of his journey will hold.

rodman trance dj team 140
Spotify_Logo_RGB_Green.png

Rodman Discography

Join Rodman for The Trance Empire YouTube Premiere

Every Saturday!

7 PM UK TIME

8 PM CET, 11 AM PST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST

bottom of page