top of page

The Trance Empire 215

The Trance Empire returns to your airwaves for episode 215. This week Rodman shines the spotlight on tracks from Steve Dekay, Daniel Kandi, Darren O' Brien, Rhys Elliot and many more. There's also the listener voted Clubber's Choice track, Classic Selection and Rodman's Hottest Track this week. Welcome to TTE215 Let's go!


Amin Salmee, D72 - Tears of Yesterday [Black Hole]

Rodman - New Dawn [Gold Standard]

Dennis Lysenko - Terran [Addictive Sounds]

Arctic Moon - The Great Unknown [FSOE]

Rodman - Maryem [Gold Standard]

TTE Classic Selection

Mauro Picotto - Back To Cali (Push Remix) [Bonzai 2002]

DJ Eternity - Nordic Dream [#WeAreTrance]

Steve Dekay - Spacewave [VANDIT]

Daniel Kandi, Parnassvs - Diversion [Always Alive]

Airwalk3r, Solar Vision - Revenge [Future Sequence]

Caolan McConville - Leap of Faith ([Extrema Global Music]

Darren O'Brien, Tammy Milner - Don't Let go [High Voltage]

DJ T.H. - Unbreakable (SMR LVE Extended Remix) [AVA White]

TTE Clubber's Choice

Ciaran McAuley, Clara Yates - Light a Rainbow [Magik Muzik]

Ronski Speed, Metta & Glyde - Twin Flame [Nocturnal Knights Music]

DFault - A New Beginning [Kinected]

Rhys Elliott - Retraced [Regenerate]

Rodman's Hottest Track

The WLT - Waiting Here For You [Find Your Harmony]

Sam Laxton - Scent [FSOE]

Raddle B - Harmony Searcher [We Are Trance]

Zeus, Bigtopo - Black Matter [Ablazing]

NrgMind - Hyperspeed [Full On 140 Records]

Vote your favourite track of this week's show as the Clubber's Choice


bottom of page